World Lookup

Universities in Somalia

There are 16 universities in Somalia .

University Name Website
Amoud University www.amouduniversity.org
Benadir University www.benadiruniversity.net
East Africa University Bosaso eastafricauniversity.net
Eelo University www.eelouniversity.org
Gollis University www.gollisuniversity.com
Hiiraan University www.hiiraanuniversity.info
Imam University www.imamuniversity.net
Maakhir University maakhiruniversity.net
Mogadishu University mu.edu.so
Nugaal University www.nugaaluniversity.com
Puntland State University puntlandstateuniversity.com
Sanaag University of Science and Technology www.sanaaguniversity.com
Somaliland University of Technology www.somalilanduniversity.org
University of Burao www.buraouniversity.com
University of Hargeisa uoh-edu.net
University of Somalia www.uniso.edu.so

Select Country to List Universities

Universities